Excelen is a private, independent, nonprofit research and education organization with decades
of experience.

Staff

 

Linda J. Wojcik, MBA, PMP

Executive Director

LWojcik@excelen.org
preview

Frank Chen, MS

Director, Biomechanics Testing Laboratory

Chen.Frank@excelen.org

preview

Timothy S. Mowbray, DM, FACHE

President/CEO

TMowbray@excelen.org

preview

Nancy Lilja-Nerheim

Office Manager

NLilja@excelen.org

 MARTHA-FREEMAN.jpg - 3.58 MB

Marti (Martha) Freeman, RN

Bio-Skills Laboratory Technician (Part-time)

MFreeman@excelen.org

 JOANIE-BECHTOLD.jpg - 3.69 MB

Joan E. Bechtold, PhD

Ex Officio Board Member

Bechtold@umn.edu                                                                                                                                          

Gustilo Professor of Orthopaedic Research